One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job.

Preparing young children is significant both for parents and society. Parents can prepare their young child for future life in different ways. Some people believe its better youth have a part time job and some disagree. In my opinion, it is not a good idea that teenagers have a part time job. In the following essay I elaborated some reason.

First of all, studying is the most important role of teenagers because youth have ready mind in this age. In comparison with the adulthood, teenagers have better learningness power. On the other hand, they can better get focused in school material and could not get distracted easily. For example, when I was a teenagers and studied in a high school I had this ability that handle various exam. I could ready for two or three exam at the same time that is impossible for adult. If I had a part time job surely I could not take good mark in school because I had limited time for studying.

Secondly, teenagers should enjoy their life and taking part time job counter them with adulthood issues. In the future they have difficulty and now it is better for them to be relax and enjoy their life. Take myself as an example again, when I was a teenager I had fewer responsibility and more spare time, so I could do my favorite works without get concerned or embarrassed. Moreover, anxiety and stress increase for teenagers that have part time job. It is true that if they take job they get money and have independent but in the future they have more time for getting decent and acceptable job.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that taking part time job for young adult is not a good idea because their duty in that time is study and they should enjoy their life.