Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Traveling is one of the best ways to have an ideal recreation in holidays or leisure times and human beings can get rid of daily tension and stress in these travels. Although many people prefer to have solely travel, others think that traveling with a tour leader among a group is more efficient and If I wanted to choose between two different types of trips, I would tend to be in a group with a tour leader, as people can know more and accurately about that place; besides, they can have more fun.

To begin with, the first reason coming to my mind is that a tour guide is well-informed and can give exact information expeditiously about the history of different monuments or historical events; however, if people search solely, they might acquire unreliably wrong answers or they would inform so little. For example, when my friends and I had traveled to Yerevan we had a tour guide who informed us greatly about diverse monuments, but when I searched about them on the net, I could not find all the information which she gave; therefore, we were so happy due to having an expert person and if we had not had a tour guide, we could not have acquired certifiably or completed information.

Finally, it is worth mentioning that in a group people can talk to each other or dance with each other and create a great number of common memorizes that lead to the creation of new friendships. unfold the possibility to have more fun in comparison with traveling lonely; moreover, owing to knowing all the place by a tour guide, he or she can unfold the possibility to bring all the travelers to appropriate places which can satisfy their preference in terms of economically, environment, entertainment, etc and make a pleasurable trip for them, and also since tour guides bring people to safe places which are likely to have fewer bag snatchers or muggers, people have less stress and worries, so they just focus on the present and have fun.

By way of conclusion, it appears to me that traveling by a knowledgable person like a tour guide can make a trip not only more useful and informative but also more pleasurable for people.