Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, No one can cast doubt on the fact that group traveling and organization thereof has paramount significance in the people life; group surfing is quite becoming trendy among travelers.

It is my empathetic belief that the most efficient and the best way is a tour guide journey; If I were asked to determine a couple of reasons standing behind my points of view, I would strongly suggest that the lower cost of such travel and the most comfortable option to travel whereby a person can travel by herself or himself.

I will manifest my reasons in the subsequent paragraphs.

It is without an adumbration of doubts that in these days, the cost and expenditure of traveling alone are much higher than the group surfing; being a seemingly cheapest option to travel notwithstanding, the cost of such travel-individual traveler- is very high, and it is costly, unfortunately; My personal experience is a shred of compelling evidence for what I mean; I used to buy a ticket for the flight to India about 100 dollars, so I would see the same ticket in charter flight was 80 dollar; not only the flight prize for a person was not cheap, but also the group surfing is much economical than travel by self.

It also goes without declaring that travel agencies provide places, tour facilities, and equipment in advance; hence, the people do not worry and apprehension about providing travel material at all; the person makes a payment earlier, thereby comforting during travel time. To be more specific, when I was traveling in South Asia, I found a travel agency to help me concerning all of the areas tour, road map, places name where I want to see, and the other materials that no one can provide by themselves.

It can be summed up in accentuating that the best way to surfing is in an organization led by a tour leader.

I think it is better to travel by means of these group's leader; they have great experience in traveling, whereby people can travel more easily, and in an efficient manner. Travel agency plays a vital role in the world-wide travel system. Nonetheless, people would like to travel by themselves, such a coach surfing and backpacking traveler recently.