Do you agree or disagree with the following statement The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

On the grounds that people rencently have to deal with significant workload, they want to find ways to loosen up. It is argued that spending time alone is the most effective way to truly release stress. However, it seems to me that being alone after exhausted time is not always effectively reduce depression in light that individuals can find their best ways to relax and these ways are different among people.

To begin with, there are numerous ways to reduce stress that people can choose depend on their deposition. An introvert may find they are in comfort zone while doing their hobbies alone such us reading comic books, cycling or going to cinema and enjoy sweet popcorn by themselves. A sociable person may keen on chatting with friends on the Internet and engaging excursions with family are the best way to relax after a week up to ears at work.

Additionally, individuals can also relax with the way is suitable in their status. As a typical example, a luxury bag can please the wealthy but that does not mean a person can not afford expensive accessories also can not find way to loosen up. There are variety of activities people can do to relax without paying a large amount of money. Go running in early morning or cooking for family may bring people the happiness in a different way compared to dinning at costly place but all of these can help people feel release.

In conclusion, I am convinced that there is no best way to relax to all people. Each individual have his own effective activity to reduce depression according to many factors such as deposition and status.