do you agree or disagree with the following statement: childhood is the happiest time of a person's life

In general, we sometimes pass in different situations in whole the life which maybe have good or bad effect in our impression toward life .one of these arguments is our sweet days in the beginning of our lives .I believe that ,and l feel this way in two mainly important reasons, which I am going to explore and discuss in the following two essays .

The first point I want to talk about is that childhood is the home of happiness and good. Actually , we may be weed out that we have all our happiness this the previous simple toys we maintain them right now .In addition that kids be innocent . They perhaps play with any animal without feeling failure .

when I was ten , I use to play with a big cow and a little horse in the the farm of my grandpa . I remember what I felt like that I wanted to stay there forever.

The second point I want to highlight is that infancy has no stress, has no drawbacks, has no responsibilities, children just eat what they want and play with any tools they see.

My own experience is a compelling example of this. For instance, once youth get twenty years old they directly have a type of self dependence.

They realize that they have to wage the fire of business in their life to have an independent life aim. This will result that all people feel repression, as their memories of infancy remain them how they were comfortable and peaceful.

To sum up, I strongly believe that being a child is the in whole life. I think that because infancy is the period that has peace of mind .We can know the meaning of happiness in this sweet period at all. Do not forget your days in the very beginning of your life.