Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Dancing plays an important role in a culture

Since the beginning of civilization people have been practicing various moves in order to receive good conditions and luck from supreme powers. An opinion exists that hop plays a crucial part in the world cultures on our planet. I completely agree to the statement mentioned higher due to the reasons marked hereinafter.

First of all, humanity used dancing as the way of self-expression, as particular moves formed the humans’ perception of others. In ancient societies, people wanted to impress mankind by showing their original dance, that is why they received approval and grew in social ladder. Furthermore, dancing was the main part of religious events, such as appeasement of the gods or call for the fortune in all undertakings. For example, according to the “History of Babaluca island”, written by Carl Johnson, dancing was the most essential event in tribe life, as they were celebrating the success and made presents for their favorite gods. In other words, hop is really important for mankind as it allow people to show themselves and complete the religious ceremony.

Secondly, dancing is an excellent way of physical activity in a modern world, as it is available for everyone. Amateur hop does not require special equipment, as the all movements can be done without it simple and harmless. Moreover, dancing contributes to the production of happiness hormones, that I why people receive positive ideas and ready to work more productively. For example, according to the Mikes’ Torenos’ “World without movements” research, 50% of experiment members, who spend 1 hour per day dancing, showed the decrease in the risk of heart attack about 15%. Hence, hop is good for humans well-being as it solve the problem of physical inactivity and form a modern healthy culture.

In conclusion I would like to say that Dancing is really crucial for mankind as it bears plenty of benefits for human beings. It helps people to escape various motor problems and shows the loyalty to the gods and others.