Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site

Undoubtly, in the modern world, children have more freedom from their parents' treatment than past. But the question here is whether this situation have adverse effect on their treatment or education or demeanor? I think they can exploit from more sources to find their favorable ways of life. I try to assert my opinion in the following essays.

First, by emerging social media and intelligent phone, childern have more means to reach properly education. In the consequence of this concept, one-aspect education from school or just from the parents will be eliminated and students can conviniently gain their favorit subject via Youtube's video or Google search. This idea can be more visible when a kid haven't a good teacher or suitable parents. In this circumstance, the child can easily uses information in Web sites that are not available for children in any times before. For example, if a child had teroumondesly enthusiam to learn mathematic in the medieval periods, and as the same time, he had a teacher who hadn't proper khnowledge or had teribble manner, so he must to forgot the math for permanent or maybe temorary.

Inaddition, another facet we could have an argument is recognizing talents or favorabl ways for the continuing of life by childern. In the past days, childern had a hard challenge to detecting their talents and if they found it, certainly these talents were be among the limited ways that they were came across them. But now, a child in the Asia has more chance to be familiar with Europan culture and recognize that her talent or favor is in the italian dance, so she could following her favor more easier.

Conclusionly, variety aspects of education in conjunction with well-suited space for recognizing the talent that is prepared by modern society, contribute to vibrant life for children.