Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The muturated human has a lot of charachterestic which are created by practice and learning or are existed in him since his born. Modern people are more capable to learn various traits by educacation ,therefore they enthsusiasms are more. The problem here is wheter all the human's feature can be learned? Personally in the beleif that some traits like the power of the leadership are intrinsic or is better to say more intrinsic because human indicated that can reach anythings by efforts. I illustrate my opinion in the following essay.

First off, I think if any traits like leadership was be learnable everyone efforts whole their life to learn it due to the power its bring about. So I think there is a reason that all people can't be a leader even they be under the best coaching and this reason will be the adherent of some charachterestics. For example I think one traits that people with adherent leadership have is the calmness when do everything. The peole who try to be a leader often be nervouse when the condition is out of their control. This problem cause to have bad relations with the members of their group so on, the member never believe on them.

Secondly, historical evidences demonstrated that the power of being leader is intrinsic. It can be obvious that many of countries were under the contoroling of some families for decades. With the ending of the period of one king, he was heribated his throns for his sons. In first view this procedure looked to unfair that someone only by the relationship and without deservation heribated the thrown but the evidence shows that the proivince have a good situation in the next period. This means that the son of the the king have the power of leadership like his father. This case was not obvious just in one region or one time that convince us our results are fallacious, But also this case exsit all over the time wholeworld.

In sum, I think ordinary people can learn a technique to disguise other one but its not stable for long time. For example they can show a prosperous leader but by the changing of the circumstance they would be nervous and stressfull. In addition the historical evidence indicate a country was be under controled of one familliy for years that shows leadership comes naturally.