Do you agree or disagree with following statement? Education of children is more difficult task today than in past because they spend so much time on cellphone, online games and social network web site.

In this age, discipline is one of the most important part of our life; hence, learning to the offspring is controversial issue. Also, with develop of technology children know about very thing and its make problem for teacher to learning them compare past. However, I believe that modern technology make it easier for teacher and patents since the internet, cellphone and online game provide so much material for kids’ education; Now I will make clear my opinion.

First of all, comparing between past and now, it’s completely obvious that learning to the children is easier than past. Todays, teachers are not major core of education and education of children don’t only depend on the teachers and classes. Hence, children spending so much time with electrical devise that they can learn many knowledge from them. Some times this knowledge are more important than knowledge from school and they cannot be offered by teachers in classes and even children's parents. Furthermore, children can better learn their lessons with playing online game and using online courses. For example, my little brother is nine years old. He is studying in elementary school. As sake of playing online game, he learn all lessons with plying game and searching on the word wide net. He always connect with friend and her teacher with internet; thus, he and classmates can solve problem.

Moreover, discipline to the kids need high quality knowledge than before; accordingly, high technology is not blame for hard task of teachers. Teachers and parents must be learn and know how to work with technology. If parents and teachers don’t connect with technology, they won’t connect well with children. Besides, todays, most of school are electronic school ¬¬_ work with computers and internet_. This schools are rely on computerize assignment than in the traditional text book to teach kids. This style not only have more efficiency, but also have more attractive for children, so kids learn better their lessons. I believe that online learning is similar to play game and it’s not boring. For instance, I am not elementary student, but I am still learning English, so I prefer to use games, online courses and e-books in order to acquire new knowledge. I rely on games to make my study more interesting (especially for learning new vocabulary).

In conclusion, even though some people believe that education in past is easier than now, but I believe that discipline children have more better and modern technology help to develop of learning kids. First, learning with game and electrical devise is more attractive for children, and also, they acquire more knowledge on online network that ever before.