Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Face to face communication is better than other types of communication, such as letters, emails, or telephone calls. Give specific examples

Communication is a very important skill set. In almost every situation of life better communication skills always conducive to solve problems and arrive at better solutions. Healthy communications will impress others in almost every sector of life like interviews, meetings, etc.

Face to face communication not only solves the dilemma, and perplexing situations but, also hobble the further consequences that may happen due to a paucity of a clear conversation. It gives an opportunity to express your thoughts, feelings, and expressions

crystal clear without any faults. Hence I strongly agree that face-to-face communication is better than the other medium of communication, such as letters, emails, or telephones for the following three reasons.

Firstly, communication is the key factor in any type of conversation. Because, if there is a lack of communication complexities may augment instead of resolving. For example, my brother has appointed for an internship at a nearby architectural firm. In his appointment

letter, the date was mentioned in a different format. My brother misconstrue that date and failed to join his internship. later on, when he went to the office he realized that there was a misinterpretation of date format. If he could go there before joining and had a talk with

people then he may not face this issue. Hence, face to face communication is predominant.

Secondly, in virtual communication, there is a dearth of expressions, and feelings associated with it. A few days ago my niece was depressed and could not express her feelings because she has failed in her chemistry test. she emailed me her problem but, could not feel better.

When I went to her place and had a healthy conversation with her she felt stress-free and relieved after that. Hence the mode of expressing true thoughts, and emotions are absent in virtual communication.

Moreover, face to face communication can hamper further consequences. For instance, a friend of mine wants to sell her house, and she places an advertisement over the internet. There was a mistake of one zero in the price of the house.

later on, when people started visiting her house they were in a cofusion of the price. Thus, clear information is necessary while communicating with others.

However, if there is a distance, and time problem then virtual communication is the best option for the first meeting. But, to have a clear picture face to face communication is important.

In totality, in-person conversation is a very important factor to communicate with people. It gives clear, flawless ideas to another person without any doubts. If there are any problems they can talk with them and get rid of it. Therefore, I strongly agree that face to face communication

is important than virtual mode like email, letter, or phone call.