Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The government has already done enough to educate people the importance of food nutrition and health eating.

Personally, for me, I totally believe that authority cannot play important role on educating people regarding knowledge of food nutrition and health eating.

To begin with, the strength of educating is unknown actually due to the fact that different people own different awareness to treat the situation. Some people who can be in possession of deep understand will allow the education to utilize in practice. But others just listen and no any comprehension. Recently, government held a speech concerning such things due to the fact that vast people got ill because of food nutrition and eating diet. And for the extent of education about the speech, some researchers made questionnaires regarding the content. As a result, almost 64% of people cannot answer the questions. For that, the research totally prove the notion of mine.

In addition, the range of education also has lots of limitation such as area. In other word, people who live in urban area can be equipped with ability of receiving the education. But on the other hand, people who live in isolated field are not very likely to have opportunity to receive the education. Data from the statistics for a ratio of ill in city is further less than in isolated area. As for the high ill people in isolated city, it proves that the influence of education cannot be spread in such area. The authentic example regarding my brother who live in mountain, he and his family never heard of knowledge of healthy diet and food nutrition and the medical advice there is also not advanced. The death of my uncle is because of lack of knowledge.

Finally, other than the problem of human themselves, the external factor will also cause some certain effects. People who have realized the significant of food nutrition and health eating are tending to purchase some healthy product or relative goods. And at that time, some bad business are able to take the chance to sell their inferior products via low price which is able to attract most targeted consumers. For instance, the interval after government publishing speech, the number of advertisement on TV begins to rapid surge and most of them are concerning medical and healthy food products with very low price. Most people are attracted by the low price and buy them. After that, most people who have eaten inferior healthy food and medical products were send to hospital and a load of journalists start to pay attention on it and report such things, which is an embody of lack of education.