Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Governments and private companies should share their scientific discoveries with the rest of the world.

Throughout historyscientific discoverieshas played a prominent role in all societies. Due to its paramount importanceall societies is thrivingand human societies will experience facilitate life.A controversial question which is often raised regarding this idea is,discoveries should not be shared for rest of world and it is belong to specific government or private firm who are wastingtime on scientific discoveries .From my vantage point, scientific discoveries should be share.

In the following paragraphs, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that sharing scientific discoveries will be inspiring sort of investments companies from all over the world to cooperate with the governments or private companies. In fact, these kinds of discoveries are unexpectedexpenditures especially when they need to make or purchase specific high-tech equipment for their plans. For avoiding facing lack of budget they should ask for extra forces join them due to keep the procedures survive. By injecting finance to the discovery tasks, they will push it to have beneficial consultation for helping human societies and world markets simultaneously.A bright example is: huge amount of peoplehad died because of epidemicplague and scientists have discovered the antitoxin. By sharing the antitoxin lots of people survived and all costs of brand new innovation in medical science have been compensated by sharing and selling it all over the world.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that scientific discoveriesare sequence of events leading up to germinate next discoveries. By sharing them to rest of worldthey can be used as foundationin other industries developments. A telecommunication industry isnot exceptional.Alexander Graham Bellachievement has revolutionized telecommunication industry by introducing telephone and nowall over the world people are communicating in a fraction of second. Moreover, his innovation has been caused next discoveries happenings and scientistsociety has been triggered the idea of communicating beyond the Earth boarders. Nobodymay not believe that one day human could design a spacecraft and lunch it and land on Moon then hear a voice of first man“Nile Armstrong” from Moon. By sharing the man innovation, several next scientific discoveriesare happened and Human society knowledge is bombardedby huge amount of data.

To make a long story short,not all advantages are listed above. Only, dominant reasons are mentioned. Although, others think government or private companies should not share their discovery because of some abuses in lunching discoveries. In spite the fact that several abuses may happenthis is my deep belief that without sharing scientific discoveries, lack of investments and hinder of next discoveries happenings are concluded that they are against of scientific discoveries thriving.