Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: grades encourage students to learn. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In today's world, the existence of criterion such grades is necessary to evaluate people. Some people believe that grades are a good tool for ranking personal. In my view, grades can encourage students to learn, then with the use of their grades can judge them. I fell this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, in modern countries has a good job is very difficult; Therefore, each one should have a strong CV to can find a job with a suitable salary. One thing that makes personal has a potent resume are grades. Nowadays most employer tries to hire personal which has good grades in education era. In other words, grades are the tool for an employer to employ the best personal. My own experience is compelling evidence of this. When I was in high school, one day, my teacher told us that each one earns the best grades in the exam can hire in my company. This speech caused me and my classmates to study more. Indeed, that speech made which we learned our courses with more precision. We gave it an exam, and after days the exam results are released. Amazingly, I passed the exam, thus, I can hire in the teacher company. According to my experience, as you can see in today's competitive professional environment excellent grades is very necessary for future students.

Secondly, in all over the world top universities accepting students with high grades for post-secondary. In other words, grades indicate the learning level of students. Grades are assigned in a systematic way that demonstrates the level of students. For instance, two years ago, when I was a junior of bachelor I decided to pursue my master's degree at top U.S universities, which most of them required high grades of bachelor's, whereas, my grades theretofore not suitable for those universities. Hence, in the last year of my bachelor's, I study very hard, and I try to learn very deep to compensate for my previous grades. Ultimately, last month my scores registered on the university portal, and I saw that my GPA was very good. Actually, my scores of last year could are compensated prior grades. This example shows grades are very important for all students which to want improve their educational level.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that grades cause students to learn very deep. This is because in the future their good grades make them bold for an employer to hire them and because the study in higher sections requires the top grades.