Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Having children is less important than it was in the past Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer Be sure to use your own words Do not use memorized examples

There is no shortage opinion on the significance of having children in our life. If I were forced to choose, I would definitely disagree with this statement because children are important at each time and place. It is my firm belief children are the thing that we live for because they took our names for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, having kids is the most important thing in life because they provide happiness and make us feel the meaning of life. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. Everyone was a kid and pass with each level in life to be an adult. When my father was a kid, he helped my grandfather with many works in his life especially, when he was an old man, because of that these days I am trying to help my father in any way that I can because everyone in a certain time needs some help like taking him to hospital, helping him in house chores, and financial aid, so having kids is crucial in each time not just in past.

Secondly, marrying and having kids is a way for each one in the world because no one can live alone for their whole life. Drawing from my own personal experience. Three years ago, I married then I got a baby, so I felt so happy and responsible for a human. Responsible in how to provide food, drink, clothes, place to live, and giving him a high level of education to be a pretty man in the future. nowadays, I feel so excited when I see my baby playing around me and I am watching him raising in front of my eyes. Consequently, I am providing so much effort every day to obtain anything for my kid. If I had more money, I would have to raise more kids because this is my passion.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that kids are important for complete life as our previous fathers. This is because children are an investment in the future, and give parents awesome feelings when they raise their young.