No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of youth and their influence on the future of the community as whole. If I were force to choose I would definitely select young people to contribute and share their ideas and concepts to participate in decisions in the country. It is my firm belief youth are the base for each society and they can make dramatically changes in each part they involve with for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with youth are the majority of the population in most countries around the world, so they can make enormous impact either making decisions or partial influence in it. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. In my country young people are the majority, so they have to admit their rights on voting for people how can represent them in any place like parties or parliament. Eventually, youth started to be presented by people to represent them in each place. For instance, in the last elections, people in my city voted to a young man who has thirty two years old to be a president of the municipality. Consequently, many recent decisions have been done by him who led to enhancing in transportation system, trash services and managerial services inside the facility of the municipality.

Secondly, young people can make massive impact in many places like schools, universities, works and society, so each contribution can be noticeable. Drawing from my own experience. Before five years, when I was at the university, students started to make parties to express their feelings by select some of them to represent them in the student committee. Undoubtedly, students decisions made highly transfer in services in colleges like: maintain classes, add more curriculums to student's schedule, and make sufficient events and suitable places for either study or joy. Consequently, nowadays all students have a fixed role to select appropriate students because they know they can help them in the university.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that youth can contribute in country's development and select suitable decisions. This is because young people are the majority and if they selected, they can make a huge difference, and they can be involve in each place in the society which make them crucial layer.