Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? If people have the opportunity to get the secure a job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I absolutely agree with that statement, because think if people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying. I hold this view because of several reasons. First, if people do not get a opportunity about their job and wait for a better situation, probably they miss the current opportunity. Second, to me, there is no good job and bad job, which makes a difference between the quality of jobs, is people's interests and their aspects to those jobs, so one's can get success in each job that he is professional in that.

According to my point of view, if people do not get a opportunity about their job and wait for a better occasion, they may miss the present opportunity. In other words, people should evaluate their current and available opportunities efficiently, because probably there will not be a better opportunity for them in the future. For instance, when I was 26 years old and I had graduated newly from my university in mechanical engineering, I was searching for a good opportunity to find a job. My father suggested that it is better for me to apply for employment exam of Refinery Complex of Tabriz, which was interested in absorbing mechanical engineering in that time, but I refused to accept my father's suggestion, because I thought that being employer in governmental organizations is not appropriate because of their low payment. So I decided to look for a better opportunities, but I never found a better one, because United States put some financial sanctions in my country, which affected our society so bad. Therefore I was regretful about refusing that opportunity and even today I blame my self because of doing that.

Moreover, it seems to me that we should not differentiate between jobs, and consider a certain job as a good opportunity, and other jobs as a bad opportunities. Which makes a difference between jobs, is the quality of them. To illustrate, some people prefer to look at a particular job as a good opportunity, while other ones consider a same job as ordinary. What is important in choosing job, is being enthusiastic and eager about that job, also people should follow their profession while they are looking for a job.

Generally, I agree with that if people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away.