Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Improving schools is the most important factor in the successful development of a country.

In terms of successfully developing the country, there are several ways. I believed One of them and the crucial one is improving the school's quality. Even though other factor plays enormous role in development. They are not as necessary as

schools.

On the one hand, Schools are the most important field to grow successful students. Improving school will benefit students learning capability and encourage student. Efficiency would be increased, as a result of this, more productive, creative and social individuals would be grown. For Instance, Turkish government spend two fifth its refund to obtain such a effective people. Therefore well-developed individual contribute to society and country shows significant effect on all other field as well.

On the other hand, As long as the school are improved, education quality will improve and the popularity of country will increase. There are many foreign students who are looking for education in abroad . the countries which are developed would be first considerable country to study in. In addition to this the students will benefit the turizm and economy as well.

As such there will be more chance to develop country in other aspects. Even though there is no direct relation between improving education and other fields. There will be noticeable effect in a long-time period

In conclusion, As the new generation will be the our future, it is necessarily important to think ever steps will be taken. Giving a quality education would be the best choice for them to have clear and comfortable future.