Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to have broad knowledge of many academic subjects than to specialize in one specific subject.

Students used to study variety of subjects in first semister of university, but later on they select specialization in specific subject.

I personally believe having specialization is much better than broad Knowledge.

To begin, usually students dont have enough time to spend on different subjects , instead specialization enable students to enhance deeper understanding of specific area.

In addition , people has different capicity for istance, my specialization is finance , I can solve finance issue easily ,but im not able to deal with management issues.

Furthermore, having specific knowledge can help us to find related and well paid job. Organization need for specialize employee who can deal with different issues of specific departmend bring betterment to specific area.

To conclude, considering forementioned reasons having specialization is better because one can have deeper understanding of specific area and can easily find related and well paid job.