Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to have broad knowledge of many academic subjects than to specialize in one specific subject. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In today’s progressive world, Academic subject are expanded in the whole world with variety of specialization in each field. Also, scientists believe that, being as a professional person and concentration in individual fields need more time than usual maybe whole the life of a person. However, they think every person enable to get knowledge in the particular subject, spending the time in other topics is a useless activity. I am of the opinion that, following the information in most of the subject a few, is better than to be expert in the specific field. The reasons to support my idea are illustrated in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, being as a multitask person, is an advantage for succeeding in this modern world. In this regard, the people who have knowledge partly in most content, can enhance in their career. According to their widespread of vision, they can work in different matter. Therefor, if they had experienced in certain field, after a long time they could quit and start a new job with new experience. For instance, When I had worked in a company as a computer technician, I had felt exhausted and bored after 6 months so I left my job and run my gallery. Definitely, I had not being a professional as a artist but as bit, I had known how to work with colors.

Furthermore, exploring in several topics, make the opportunity to meet different people with different background. To be more specific, you get a connection with people who have a various vision more and it increases your imagination and problem-solving. For example, when I had studied in the university at engineering department, I had communicated with the aesthetic field students and that was a impressive experience, because they look at every thing in a defferent way and noticed something new. So this helped me to think better about nature, and it changed my ideology.

In conclusion, having considered the above-mentioned reasons into account, that achieve the knowledge in a vide range of subjects is better to be pore on the particular field. Consequently, We should say the key of successful people are related to the wide ability of them to learn everything.