Do you agree or disagree with the following statement. It is better to make friends with intelligent people than with the people who have a good sense of humor.

By and large, in the twenty-first century, some has called into question whether we just entail making a friend among a company of gifted ones, those possess high intelligence or had better choose our friend among those are funny. There has been no shortages of debates among scholars that sense of humor individuals cannot meet a wide-range of humans’ needs. As for this writer’s opinion, I subscribe to the latter ideas. In what follows, I will delve into the most excellent reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

To begin with, it goes without saying that all folks in cross the globe have to possess equal precious and in terms of this question it sill reliance upon what type of the Society we speak about. First thing now looping up in my head is that one of the futures of human being is that indulging their moments with happiness. In fact, our mood influenced by surrounded-ones, like friends as lover ones; thereby, have an easy-going tendency even during hard times, make fun is of importance. Let clarified with personal experience, I fail to remember vividly but if my mind serves me right it was many years ago when I used to head to school and one of those days I faced up to a dilemma, which was in terms of break-home. To cut a long story short, it was my funny bosom gave me a hand to do not seethe in the turmoil on the rock; while a straight student failed to help me.

Another thing ought to bear in mind is that whether in the developed nations or unprivileged areas under any circumstance all ones need to sustain happiness. What I am trying to say is that statistical researches have reveal that life expectancy due to difficulties of lives diminished sharply. I reckon that not only can we create a pleasant moment with those have a sense of humor, but also it indirectly has profound impacts on the standard of living. For instance, had olders, being in terminal lives, had adequate friends, they would have released their stress and fatigue so as to quality of their lives are being soared.

To sum up, considering the point mentioned above, the most rational conclusion to be drawn is that; I have deeply-held belief albeit sometimes we need deal with our problems with help of our smart friends, the role of sense of humor ones are far more vital as the whole.