Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better for people to choose jobs that come with high salaries even though they do not enjoy doing it than to choose jobs that they enjoy but come with low salaries.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People tend to choose their career regarding the extent of possible income and their personal enjoyment because both of these things are significant. However, the important question is which one of them is more essential for choice of professions. I believe that having an occupation that I appreciate is beneficial for me. I feel this way for two main reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, individuals will improve their feelings and emotions, so they can keep improve their social relationships. When people do what they appreciate, they will find enjoyment from their job. Hence, their emotions will be enhanced significantly thanks to their pleasure obtained from job. As a result, they can keep being polished to their family members, close friends, and co-workers. For instance, last year, I was tutoring mathematics because I love mathematics and teaching altogether although my income was poor. I was so merry about my job that I even forgot about the salary. Later on, I realized that this enjoyment influenced other aspects of my life, in particular, communication with others. Eventually, I realized that I could get polite with others thanks to my job. To sum up, individuals can enhance their relationships with others by doing the job they like thanks to their positive emotions.

Secondly, over time, because people's productivity can be sufficient, they are likely to improve their positions, in turn, salaries. That people earn a little amount of money in the beginning does not necessarily means that they will end up receiving impoverished payment until the end. People usually maximize their potential if they carry out what they love, so an amount of task they accomplish will be huge thanks to their attitude. Thereby, their supervisor are likely to improve positions of hard-working members of their organizations. Thus, people who accomplish jobs that they enjoy will start earning an enough money before long. Long story short, the small extent of income is only temporary because employees tend to be employed if they appreciate their occupation.

In summation, I think that people need to follow their willingness rather than salary when they choose their job. This is because their general life will be enhanced, and they can increase their salary soon by working hard.