Do you agree or disagree? It is better to work with your own computer and telephone at your home than work in your company's office.

People's way of working may heavily influence their emotions and productivity. Therefore, workers should carefully choose an appropriate place where they carry out their tasks in order to improve the efficiency of their performance. Personally, I believe that accomplishing assignments at home is beneficial for not only employees but also nature. I have two rationales for holding this opinion, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, individuals will not produce harmful fumes by commuting to their job constantly, which signifies that pollutant substances in the atmosphere will diminish. Nowadays, even white-collar workers are creating air pollution by driving their private mobiles to go to and from their office. However, if the majority of workers start doing their job at their house, the extent of carbon dioxide in the environment will be reduced significantly. To illustrate thoroughly, I would like to provide an example of my hometown. In Mongolia, my native nation, poisonous particles in the atmosphere had been at a dangerous level until the authorities put the capital of Mongolia under lockdown due to a spread of "COVID-19". Since the quarantine, employees began working at their homes, so they stopped utilizing their vehicles to reach their office. Afterward, the toxic substances decreased much such that a number of ailments caused by the pollution diminished. If people continue working at their houses irrespective of any outbreak of communicable disease, the general health of dwellers will increase. This example demonstrates a positive impact on our ambient, in turn, our well-being.

Secondly, workers will be less exposed to depression at their homes, compared to office. Many individuals get anxious because of the workloads of their assignments; thus, they start bemoaning about the difficulty with their co-workers. Unfortunately, they do not recognize that their complain actually affect others' feelings negatively. Later on, other people whose emotions were fine will also become overwrought because of the unpleasant environment at their office. For instance, my working partners were always expressing their sadness at our company, so I had been stress-prone by virtue of their attitude until this year. Conversely, I initiated accomplishing tasks at my accommodation from this year, which means I am not spending time with others who have resentful thoughts about their job. For this reason, I am happier and more satisfied with my job and circumstances. I am certain that most people's emotions will get better if they work at their homes.

In summation, I think that doing the job at home is much adequate means for not only me, but others as well. This is because our environment and feelings will get better.