:Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more important to read or watch news presented by people whose views are different from your own than it is to read or watch news presented by those whose views are similar to your own.

By and large, it is established beyond doubt with the modernization and advancement in society the whole world becomes a global village. In this regard, telecommunications devices and technological breakthroughs are of paramount importance that has provided us with the facilities which break the barriers between space and time. There are different schools of thought to acquire information and keep one's self updated from the surrounding. Where some people reckon that watching and reading news from sources that have similar points of view clears the mind, Others contemplate that reading or watching the news from other perspectives is important to gain knowledge. As for this writer, I will subscribe to the latter idea. In what follows, I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first reason corroborating my viewpoint is associated with the issue that when people read a news presented from another's point of view it results in gaining the knowledge. To be more specific, its always important to knew the both perspective of any information.It is obvious that acquiring knowledge and holding beliefs are not easy for anyone. people reaserched their time and efforts to reach to a point, so listening other opinions express one's openness.It is worth mentioning that sometimes people provide with astonishing information that are good to know as it will provide an opportunity to you to think out of box. As a case in mind, My dad takes great interest in politics and he always watched the opposition party news. That clearifies his mind that what is the big picture of the story. If he had not watched the news, he would not gain any knowledge about opposition party.

The second rationale behind my reason is rooted in the fact that knowing other perspective and reading news from opposite point of view provide you a chance to check the authenticity of personal view, IT is notable that people feel more confident, as they researched the truth.It goes without saying that people clear their mind and held their beliefs strong and sometimes they even counter plan after knowing the other agendas.By the way of illustration, last year when my dad heard the news about his opposition political party , he had known that opposition party is making adirty scheme aginst them by telling wrong things about their party. My dad instantly prepared the plan to clarifuies hios position that extremely boost his confidence and position in his party. It is crystal clear that checking news increase the confidence of individual.

By perusing the above paragraphs, one can infer that knowing something from another viewpoint is the right way to strengthen the knowledge. For the sake of brevity, few points are worth reiterating. First, It will broaden the horizon of a person's knowledge. Second, Person will boost the individual confidence as they check th