some people prefer to take knowledge of one subject, other prefer to take knowledge of many different subjects which would you prefer

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that with the advancement in society and development of technology, people are thriving to be successful in their lives. In this regard, getting knowledge is of paramount importance. It is even being said that difference between knowledgeable and illetrate is equal to the difference between life and death. There are different schools of thought amongst people to gain knowledge. Where some reckon to adept in one particular subject or field, others contemplate that wide array of knowledge about different subject is more important. As for this writer's opinion, I will be champion to the notion of having variety of knowledge. I will delve into most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first reason coroborating my standpoint is associated with the notion that it helps people to be successful in their jobs.To be more specific, corporations and companies are looking for the employees who have experiences and education in multiple fields. To be a jack of all trades is the most appealing factor in getting a high salary job.It is worth mentioning that getting a high salary emploment improves the living standards of individuals. By the way of illustartion, TWo years ago, When I finished my graduation in pharmacy and went to a multinational comapny to apply for the job. My job resume only contained the professional degree credentials.MY interview was a success but I was not successful to get that job and, were told that I awas lacking the skills to get the job. On the other hand, the person who got selected was also pharmacist, but he also had master in business administration. If I had mutiple educational experience, I would have choosen for the job.

The second rationale behind my opinion is rooted in the fact that learning about many different subjects enhance educational experiences. It is noticeable that knowledge is a power.People who gain information about variety of subjects feel confident in their life because of the provision of education. Not only they leave impression on others, but they can also help others in their studies. My brother experience on this matter is compelling example. He has master's degrees in many subjects. Last year, When i applied in MBA programme to improve my JOb resume. My brother came confidentally to assist me in my studies, saying that he already had learned the subjects in his masters Degree. It is crystal clear to see that knowldge about different subjects broaden person educational experiences.

BY perusing above paragraphs, one can infer that learning about multiple subjects is critically important. For the sake of brevity, a couple of points are worth reiterating. First, it helps people in getting employment and progress. Second, it broaden their education horizon