Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for students to understand ideas and concepts than it is for them to learn facts. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people think that it is more important to store the facts in the brain rather than to learn and understand ideas and concepts, probably, because facts have a significant role during speech, lecturing, and communication to convey information and ideas. I, however, believe that comprehending the ideas and the concepts is more beneficial. There are several reasons why I feel this way, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, considered the first step to triumph in any field, ideas, and concepts make people more prudent and creative and hence are the startup and good initiation to achieve the goal. For example, a recent online publisher investigated that most of the famous and successful persons in the world had some kind of creative and sophisticated ideas as the starting point. In this way, the world's richest person, Elon musk, once in online media, said that he returned from Russia to his hometown with the imaginative idea to build up a rocket and a space company. In this context, he claimed that without ideas, nothing is possible.

Second, the ideas and the concept make the person more confident and creative. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. When I was in the class first semester, I could not understand the things that the professor taught, however, I have lots of information and facts in my mind. This, eventually made my learning way tasteless, worthless, and tedious. In addition, I felt that the subject matter is intricate and confounding. But later, one of my friends construes the simple way for me and gradually I learn and understand the ideas and concepts, and finally becomes my class is more meaningful.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that the knowing the ideas and concepts is more benevolent. This is because it makes how to succeed or be prudent and creative in any field and makes easier to understand the complex and confound things.