do you agree or disagree with the following statement. leadership come in nature and one can't learn to be a leader?

Despite the continual argument in psychology nature vs. nurture, everyone admit that leadership come in nature.However the question is, can we learn to become a leader?Although some people believe it could happen, I would argue this leadership is in person’s blood and its not a metrial to learn or study.

To begin with, many statistic study proved that some children since 3 years old are leader in nature .Recently study have been taken place to evaluate children behavior in controlling other peers, give them orders, and have a strong impact to make others follow them.take my own experience as an example. My cousin Samira at same my age, she’s use to play with my games and I feel angry about this and keep complaining to my parents but when my parents try to ask her for sharing the toys, she refuse that by said I will broken them and she is more carefull in playing than me asking my parents to leave me with her as she will take care of me. She confesed my parents and me this is true and she order me to follow her in playing when she give me permission to play and later I do follow her with happiness and actually I even start asking for her advice in whatever I want to do in my study, playing, and even in choosing my clothes.

In addition, many career need to be leader in making decision and as it natural in person we can fiend some people are successful than others in their work especially if they are running their own private buisniss .My husband is a good example of this.He have landscape company and there are five workers work with him. I remember he get a request for making person ‘s garden design and should be done in two weeks and his workers doing the work so slowly inspite his orders to workharderand he nwill reward them for extratime sallery to finish within the deadtime, they are not listen and keep work in slow mood. When my husband notice that after three days from start the work he hire one of his friend name Ali as manager for this project.the first day to Ali they finish about 305of work because he was so strict as well as respectful by the workers .They listen to every words he say and follow his order word by word and the project done two days earlier to its deadline because of Ali’s leadershipness.

In sum, although some many think leadership can be obtain by learning, I personally feel that leadership is in nature according to statistic study and success in work for some people who have this nature. I recommend for parents who have this nature in their children to keep encourage them to evocated it, and one day may be their child will be president for their country or leader for one important agencies or companies.