Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Learning alone is more beneficial than learning with a tutor.

Learning alone has been a trend for a while now. Different kind of thoughts and situations have pushed students to such a decision. Some argue that learning as an autodidact is more efficient while others support the idea of having a teacher to teach you. Personally, I think that a teacher help is worth more than somebody’s effort to learn by him or herself. There are several reasons that link with my believe.

First, teacher’s curriculum has a high impact in student’s knowledge. If a student learns alone he or she might so easily skip some days and unintentionally take them for granted. A day skipped means 24 hours waste, hence when you know that you are obliged to go somewhere you are more likely to be productive and efficient.

Second, teachers’ ways of learning are better. Since, teachers are qualified to give us such service, they ways of learning young individuals are practiced and proved making more possible for a child to understand the subject and its complicated specific point which can be impossible to capture when a person is studying alone.

Finally, they informations are accurate. Most children that have decided to study my themselves, claimed that often inaccurate information was found by them in different kind of website in internet making them regarding the choice, losing time and energy.

In conclusion, there are a lot of benefits that link with learning with a teacher. Consistency, which comes from following their curriculum, proven methods of learning and accuracy of informations make this choice preferable in most of the cases.