Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The more money people have, the more they should contribute to charity.

Opinions differ as to whether the entrance fee of art galleries and museums should be not charged any cost for visitors. While this free entrance has several significant advantages, the returns are also highly justifiable.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why government should offer a wide opportunity for people visiting a work of art. This great chance leads to vast expanding local cultures through literary and artistic heritage in every generation. As a consequence of easier approach to cultural characteristics, these exhibitions will appeal an enormous of audiences to study and gain knowledge this art school. In addition, local residents who live near these places might increase their income through various trading activities. For instance, people have a favorable opportunity to sell related souvenirs for an extra

outcome to travellers.

On the other hand, there are several drawbacks if people do not pay any fee for art galleries and museums. The first reason is that this free fee brings a heavy financial burden on the government. Because this income is important for ministry maintaining and protecting these valuable cultures, such as rentaling securities, paying repaired fee or updating attract products. Another reason is that government should pay more attention to others fields, which is crucial for developing country gradually. If government must invest more money on this school of art, it will lack of money on investing healthcare or education aspects.