Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future. Use reasons and specific examples to support our answer.

it is no secret that satisfying with job has plays a prominent role in every individual's life. In this regrad, there is a long-standing discussion between experts about whether doing different types of tasks during the workday satisfy workers or doing the similar tasks all the day. I personally contend doing variety of tasks during the workday would be more satisfying for the workers. In the following paragraphs, I will delve elaborate on my viewpoint through two noticeable reasons.

First and foremost, it is established beyond doubt that doing different types of tasks during the workday would lead to worker force not become bored and as a result of this, workers would be more satisfied with their workplace. completing the same tasks all the day caused that workers to premise that the rate of completing their tasks is at the lowest point and the result of their functions is not considerale so they feel discontent with their tedious job. but if they are assigned for different tasks, they will find this more challenge and exciting that make them more content with their work environment. In addiotion, they can can gain experience and knowledge in various majors. The more and more creative workers would be another result of this approach while they face with various tasks. As managers are always looking for ways to create the work environment attractive, definetly it would be one of the beneficial method. However, this not certainly the end of the story.

The second pivotal reasons that is worth being taken into account meticulously is that by doing different tasks in a workplace, workers will come be aware that they are not the ones who are dealing with tasks, so they will become more satisfied. According to the results of a survey conducted in my country, majority of workers always think that their task is harder than their colleagues and just thay are the ones who are dealing with tough work. but if they workers do different tasks, they will find out that the their former viewpoint was compeletely wrong so they do understand each other better. my own experience is a compelling example of this, last year I was working as a secretary in an office, one of my co-workers always though that I was doing nothing and her job is more difficult than me. Complating to our manager that why he gave me the same amount of salary as she receive. our boss decided to adopt the same approach that I mentioned, he asked my colleague to do my duties for one week. After that week, she admitted that she had made a mistake about my duty and also she apoligized me. this example clearly shows how beneficial is it that workers do different tasks in order to make them satisfy with their job.

In conclusion, contemplating the aforementioned reasons lead us to conclude that geting not bored and becoming aware of that we are not the one who ovrwhelmed with hard tasks are reasons why doing diiferent tasks would lead workers to be more satisfied.