Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most serious problems in the world will be solved during my lifetime. Use details and examples to support your answer.

I agree with the statement that the most serious problems in the world has been solved in our life time. I feel this way for the following reasons. First, people are more healthy and live more long live than before. Another reason is, work load on human have been reduced which had improve their work quality.

To begin with,the issue of human health has been resolved and they are more healthy. In the past, many diseases which were non curabale are curable during my lifetime. For instance, development in the field of sciences has found the cure of many deadly viruses nd bacteria which causes sudden deaths or spreadable. these diseases like pneumonia, polio, malairia cancer. In the past, it was very difficult to combat those diseases but to advancament made by science it now has resolved these health issues and people can live more. Therefore, people health has been improved.

In addition, invention of machines has decreased the work load of human. Most of the work in offices, hospitals are automated so human can spent more time in improving the life. To be more specific, many machines at pharmaceuticals are progamed and robots are there to operated these huge machines which allows more humans available for the important research work . Also in the hospitals minor surgerires can be done by robots which has decreased work load of doctor and they are more available for the critical patients or life threatening emergencies in hospitals.

In conclusion, I agree with the statement that, the most serious problems in the world has been solved during my lifetime.