Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Knowing the effect of television on choosing ways has always been a noteworthy matter when it comes to talking about the young people. That is owing to the fact that no one can deny the profound effect of young people and the ways which choose on the future of the society. There are a plethora of people who contend the disadvantages of television on young people far outweigh the advantages. Others disagree. I, to a great extent, corroborate the first perspective as it seems more rational. In what follows, I will attempt to clarify the reasons in support of my viewpoint in detail.

To commence with, the most imperative reason comes to mind is about the direction that young people can get by watching the TV because of their experience. It is conspicuous that the young people have low experience in different field and they are more vulnerable to make a bad and obnoxious decision. In this situation, it is easy to find out that they can be more influence by the program which show on TV. Let me tell you about the social research which has been conducted recently in this subject. The researcher found out that the more the young people more affected by the TV in comparison to the old people. Also, it has been shown that the more the young people watched TV, the more they were unsuccessful. As you can see, the negative effects of the television far outweigh the positive effects.

Another exquisite point to be mentioned here is about the advertisement. As we all know, all the mode be extended in the society by advertising. Also, it is clear that the TV has specific portion in this extension. The bad effect of the advertisment has been shown in fast food restaurants, strange style of dresses, and so forth. We can see that these effects most of the time show itself in the young people. For instance, compared to my father, I really going more to the fast food restaurant. In addition, the style of my mother's dresses were very simple but I, sometimes wear something strange which I saw on the TV shows and it is just because of the mode in the society. These experiences hold the view that the bad effect of TV programs are more in young people.

To wrap it all up, taking the aforementioned ideas into consideration, we may draw the conclusion that not only the TV get bad direction to the decision of the young people but also it can provide for them the situation to change their lifestyle, the style of dresses and their food. So, it is highly recommended that young people think about everything and have consulted with someone who has a good grasp of something and do not allow to be influenced by different parameters.