Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Older teenagers (16-19) should be allowed to work at paid part-time jobs.

Throughout history, a job has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, researchers say young people had better doing a parttime job. Whether or not older teenager ought to have permission to choose a part-time career, is controversial. I contend that parents must allow young children for doing a part-time job. In the following paragraph, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mentioned is that doing part-time jobs make teenager become an independent person in a financial aspect. To elaborate on my points, teenagers want to select part time-jobs that they would work in the evening. They start their work from 5 pm until 9 pm. After this time, they have time to study their lessons; hence, doing a part-time job does not make bordering for their lessons. Also, they earn an amount of money as their salary so that they would become an independent person in a financial aspect. Besides, they learn how to manage their money for both saving and spending. They improve their management skills, which would help them in the future position. In addition, since people can earn money, they would increase their self-confidence; because they do not need to ask their parents for giving money. In other words, they have feelings that they become young people who have the ability to live alone. In other words, they have feelings that they become young people who have the ability to live alone.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that teenagers learn a new profession which helps them in future life. To shed more light on this matter, children would learn a new career besides their field of study in the school or university. This ability will make a new option for children future. They will continue this job, and become a prosperous person in this career. Indeed, they will have two majors that they would work. Consider a child who learns computer coding, for instance. She learns how to write a special code such as Matlab, Hysis or other computer language. She also studies her lessons at the university. Simultaneity, she will study and earn money from their code writing. In the future, she will able to work as a code writer for part-time jobs and earn extra money.

All in all, considering the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that parents had better allow young children to do a part-time job. I believe that young children not only become independent people but also earn much money. In this situation, children will have the ability to do their jobs.