Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Only people who earn a lot of money are successful.

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that human beings put their efforts and bend over backwards to reach success in their personal life along with trials and tribulations in daily life. Stemming from this fact a relevant question that is a moot point is whether people who do not accumulate a hoard of money are not successful and money play a key role. Due to the controversial nature of this question there is not a general agreement on this issue. I am, however, to a great extent of the conviction that success has different aspect for people and individuals look for it in various ways. In the following paragraphs some convincing reason will be delineated to elaborate my personal stance.

To commence with, success is one of utmost important life goals for everyone and people make an effort to capture it in a blink of an eye. In fact, although money could facilitate every problem and overcome obstacles, it has nothing to do with fortune and is meaningless for some people. Generally phrased, a plethora of people have a substantial amount of money but they are not satisfy and happy at all. For example, sometimes donating some money to the poor people could be an undeniable success due to the fact that it contribute greatly to the reduction of poverty. To elucidate more on this issue, although money could ease every pain in life, it will not bring fortune and in some case success. As a matter of fact, as some study have shown, money could be tricky especially for teenagers who are not mature enough to make a wise decision. Indeed, this situation might increase crime rate in the society.

Another reason that should not go unnoticed is that the key to success is not waiting for it or money but seizing it. Broadly speaking, crowds of people just wait until success shine up and there is no doubt that this is like a dream. Indeed, somehow hard working attitude could provide fertile ground for people to achieve success. Going into the depth, through hard-working people could touch success owing to the fact that they know what exactly success is and do not take luck and money into consideration. Nonetheless, what was alluded to above can't be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the countless merits it has, indisputably, money could provide an opportunity for people to reach success without any difficulty. As far as I am concerned, money can overcome whole existing barriers and ease the way of success.

In light of reasons elaborated, I reiterate that achieve success has different aspects and it has different meaning for human beings. Indeed, although money could patronize people to seize success, it will not guarantee the long lasting success. Arguably, reaching success through hard-working attitude would assure people to remain success in their whole life cycle.