Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When people search information, they tend to focus on one resource. I agree with the statement that a person must get information from many different news sources. These are the following reasons: the information must be proven, different points of view is a significant way to have information, personal experience can be an information as well.

To begin with, information in the internet which people can access easily, includes the inaccurate resources. Since everyone can provide data to the others, we must assume that the report could be driven by an amateur. For instance, when I do the researches in the school, the teachers forbid us to use wiki-tree- a site for research due to the possibility that inexpert writer edited the article. In addition, I also had my friend who like to share her tips on makeup in the YouTube; the information from her which shared abroad was wrong and bad to skin.

Second, interpretations on the same subject could be all different as following the fact that the standards of people varies. If we are able to have more opinions on one aspect, we will be able to have more rounded condition on the strand of object. As an example, when the government does the survey, they collect the forms from all different groups such as ages, jobs, and locations. In doing this, the government can have an accurate data.

Third, one of the ways to get information is having experiences directly. If we get the knowledge only from internet or books, we cannot get the information from real field unless the author of the data experienced it himself. Waiting for the reporter from the real field will be a waste of time. In my case, when I was curious about sat test on biology, I was not able to understand all the term for the exam until I took the exam. In other words, I was able to have information about the test after I took the test in real.