Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, a prime and fundamental controversy on the issue whether numoures or a single type of news resources can be helpful for an induvidual. some people would claim that one news agency is able to give them details of the events all atound the world. However, as far as I am concerned, I agree that different kinds and resources of the media is more convenient for two following reasons.

The first and foremost reason that I prefer to illustrate is the differences between news reporters and their views af a same subject. A relevant example can shed light on this assertion. 3 years ago, when I was living abroad as a student, a disaster happened in my homland in which I wasn't able to get access to a suitable news reporter due to gaining information about the condition. Moreover, there was a singular tv channel on my country that ignored all the matters related to the earthquick. Consequently, I started a tweeter account and got informed by some local reporters. Thus, aferomentioned tv cahnnel started to speak about the earthquick lately but not compeletly as I read about on the tweeter.

Another reason that should be taken into account is that one source of information can affect heavily on what we think and what we choose. For instance, according to a recent research study at George Washington University, democracy in a totaliter government has a different definition of other places. On the other hand, the people who are living in a society with just one source of information do not have a premium amount of knowlege. Furthermore, a popular method of management among dictator leaders around the world is an unusual decrease of the information.

To sum up, I firmly believe in various models and sources of information for two main reason. first, differneces between interpretations of the reporters is an usual happening. what is more, s single source of information can have unsuitable impacts on the mind of the audiences.