Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people think that children are taken valueable knowledge by schools beacuse they believe that a school provides that usefull knowledge for thier students. In this case even parents give some information for thier children, it is never superior to school's one. Other people defend to even schools give great knowledge for thier students. They have never same abilities with parents to teach something for students. In my opinion, children could be learn easly with their parents rather than teachers or someone else. I am going to explain it with several example in future sentences.

Firstly, best teachers are parents beacuse they know better their children then everyone. In this statement, as parents has great capabilities to teach something about their children, they had already know how their children can learn any idea. For instance, when I was a student at first school, I had problem with Turkish grammer patterns I had never understood structure of Turkish languge even I could spoken easly. My first school had not learnt grammer patterns even she was teacher but my mother managed to learnt structure of Turkish grammer beacuse she had known me better then everyone. After this process I had learnt different kind of lessons from my mother beacuse she had been choosing intellegent way to give example to understand a lesson,when I was a studying in first school.

Secondly, parents has chance much more time with their children then other peole. Under the other definition a child get used to living with their parents in many years. This circumstance improve relationship between parents and a child and this relationship has great skills to fix any problem espeacially this problem relates with teach something. For example, my cousin had not been driving car, when he was a student university. Even he had been candidate to driving license he had never been successful. Most of teachers said that he had not enough abilities to drive a car who is trying to learn drive a car to him. However, his father had just one time tried drive a car to him. He was be able to drove a car beacuse he had felt much relax when his father tough him how he could drive.

All in all parents are best teacher beacuse of these reasons. Parents should much interest in with their children. If they really care of thier a child, he or she will be very succesfull person. Beacuse parents has great impact up on children and these children never accomplish if parents can help them.