Do you agree or disagree with the following statement. Parents are the best teachers. use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In every child’s life parents are plays vary important role from birth to his mature level. In my opinion parents are the best teachers in the world. The supporting reasons and examples for my opinion are explained in the following essay.

Firstly, in every adult life many teachers are come and goes but the parents are remain stable for teach their child in various situation and encourage to face problems that comes in his life. They are shear their life experiences and to motivate their child to solve problems and move forward. Parents are always standing behind their child in any situation. In my case when I was an fourteen years old I am suffering from Appendix and doctor tells my parent it is necessary to do operation on it very quickly. I am not ready for operation my parents are telling me various experiences from their life and make me ready for the operation. Parents are always thinking positive and beneficial for their child.

Second, every parent love their child and they are always with their child from their birth. In first six year of child life only parents are take decision about what is good and what is bad for their child. They are teach many think to their child like how to walk, how to speak, how to wear cloths and various think that is important in his feature life. When their child got mature they can teach them how to speak older person, respect for other person. They are also passing forward their culture with their child.

Thirdly, the parents are also responsible for one of respected and well settled citizen of their country. After six year of their child parents are send them to school, after school they send them to college and after for their higher study and make them responsible citizen of country.

In conclusion, the parents are the best teacher in every child’s life; because parents are teach many think to their child, which are useful and important in his feature. They are also trying make his child respected and responsible citizen of their country. They are always support their child in every condition or situation. Also they motivate their child to face problems and solve it.