Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Teachers can provide us except for education, in this degree, I basically agree with the satement that out parents are the best teachers of ours. In that parents are not only the first teachers in our life, to many people, they are the most valuabe people who we can learn from. Education is a procedure for us to recognize ourselves, undersand others and the society,with this definition of teacher, our parents make an example for us. I will address my views thereinafter.

To begin with, It is true that we can learn a lot from our parents, mostly we can learn from their personality and the inspiration which could encourage us to focus on our study. Besides, we can learn lots of significant rules of considering people and problems from trivial matters. When we were young, we were taught by them to venerate the olds as we are the yongsters. When we made faults, they taught us to admitt the mistakes. When I was in primary school, once I stole a little cash from my uncle, after shopping for food in the supermarket, my mother found me and asked where the mony from. I was not intended to confess while my mothe told me as a man, you should be honest and intergity, there is no easy way for an adult who steal others. Then I realized my fault and committ it. My mother braught me to my uncle, wiht my plushed face, I appologized to him. Years later, I still appreciated my mother's words which benefits me much.

Teachers, however, who cultivate us in the schools, are also very important, I have no doubt about this point. While the inspiration of studying in our heart, as my concern, is encrouaged by our parents. By this mean, our pearents are the loyal supports of us. After the faling of the first year's college entrance examination, I had to prepare it for anohter. While my parent encouraged me feom the beginning to the end of the second year which was a tough time for me. With their perpetural encouragement, I tried my best to passed the exam. That's also the reason why I sit here to share the story of mine, they are teachers who teach us never never never give up.

Finally, there is aother case we need to know thus the parents are the best teachers of us, the son and daughters would learn everything from them, thus if the parents do not behave theirselves to do wrong things even make crimes. Maybe, there children will be another duplication of them in the futrue. In this point, I belive the parents should be aware of every behavior of themselves. Also , a harmonius family would do lot in faovr to everybody in the family. I had some classmate whose parents were divorced, the victims were their kids in the end. I found they seldom had happy time as they were alone whenever I found them, in tears or no words. It's a tough time for kids, though they were innocent.

In all, people learned a lot which are also significant from parents, I belive they are the best eachers.