Do you agree or disagree with the following statement People should keep trying to reach their goals even if they seem impossible to achieve Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position

Nothing is impossible, if a person put all efforts to achieve something nothing can stop it. It is good to set goals in life and make plans to reach them even people will tell you that you can not do it never believe them. It is important to keep tying for the goals in life, although failure become a hurdle in numerous cases but do not stop. In the following essay, I intend to put forth my points and reasons of support.

The first exquisite poin to be mentioned is that, sometimes the goals you set seems to be impossible but they are significantly worth it. There are many things in life person realize after loosing them. For instance, when I was in school my goal is to be a doctor and it was impossible for me because I do not have enough resources to continue my studies but, I did not forgive. In addition, when I graduate from high school I wasted my whole year to get addmission in top medical university and I did job and save money. Finally, I am adoctor from my favourite medical school. Thus, this example elucidates that if you have faith on yourself nothing is arduous in life.

Secondly, never give up on you dreams because the real struggle is in chasing them. It is necessary otherwise you are worthless in life and can not be successful. For example, my sister is a physician and wants to be a consultant but for this she had to clear three of the hardest exam. Moreover, few months back she gave first step of exam and failed, she gave up and quite her studies. I convince her to studies again and work hard giving up is the easiest thing. She prepared herself again for exam and now she is a consultant. Therefore, this example illustrates that if you keep trying god is always with you, all you have to do is trying, trying and trying till your last breath.

To warp up, if something is not possible make it possible by your hard work. In my opinion, it true failure leads to disappointment but I believe real failure is when you stop trying.