Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Physical exercise is more important to older people than to young people

Health is the most important thing in our lives, because without health we can not do anything. However, which age of people is more important to do physical exercise? In my opinion, I think younger people need physical exercise. I will tell you two parts, habit and efficiency to support my opinion.

First, the habit is important. If we start exercising at an older age, we will get very tired and easily give up. On the other hand, if we start exercising at a younger age, we can make a habit and it can make your life longer. In addition, the diseases not only come to older people, but also young people can become sick. Therefore, we should prevent disease by exercising earlier.

Second, young people exercise more efficiently. Exercise not only makes people healthy, but also makes people more pretty. It’s better than the expensive face-lifting to become beautiful. Also, if you exercise at a younger age, it means you can earn the money that you get from hospital bills if you were sick.

This is why I think the younger age is more important to do exercise. Of course, it is very hard to start, but if you endure this hard, you can earn 20 years of your life. Don’t regret it later, let’s start now!