Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I think most of the rules are for our best. It may lead us to be responsible and deciscive in the future, for example, society wants young people to work harder and instead of wasting their time surfing on the net and checking out social media and watching T.V. try to use their precious time to learn something that really matters, study, and prepare themselves for future.

children must know that today life is being harsh and if they haven't got used to hard work they won't survive. If they don't gain some skills they won't be able to find a good job, so they cannot prosper. So society including parents, school, and university should prepare some program for this issue, to teach young people which are the future of our nations, how to spend their time efficiently, and how to make their own life decision so as to become successful in their academic and social life. If we ignore this important issue it may cause severe damages to our society aspects. If our children wouldn't learn to deal with life dilemma, they cannot accept responsibility and gradually society would deteriorate.

In conclusion, I think that even if some rules seem to be so harsh and unfair to young, they are for their own best, to survive in this cruel world, so we have to figure out how to teach them to be responsible and avoid some new technology until they are mature enough not to be affected by celebrities and movies, and other stuffs which may appears on the social media.