A controversial debate which is every country is that young people should obey the rules or they should enjoy some free. Some groups of people believe that follow the rules are too strict. Other groups believe that young people should follow rules. I concur with the latter groups and I believe that young people should obey the rules in society owing to the fact obeying rules leads to progress society. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

An exquisite point to be mentioned that obeying rules can make a better society, then a better world. Obeying rules means there are not drug dealers, murders, thieves, and rapists. As a result, the prison may have a few numbers of prisoners and families will become happier. In addition, society will become peaceful that make wheels of industries will be revolved and students in their school and universities will become safe, all that make society more progress.

The second reason is that obeying rules can help people to be more comfortable. In the classes, if students obey their teacher by stoping of talk during their teachers illustrate an assignment, students in the class will become more comfortable and they do not feel upset when someone talks and makes disract the direction of an assignment. therefor, obedience to the rules at school improve the realationships between students and their teachers and demonstrate that students care about their education and show that students respect the academic rules, this means ' no cheating' helps build students are serious about learning. then progress society.

To sum up, I strongly believe that obeying rules in society leads to a better and progress society that is because obying rules will make people safe, comfortable and serious people.