Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this modern world people spend more time with their friends. Friends are the essential part of the life without them life is incomplete. Some people are inclined toward the attitude that teachers have more positive influence on students, whereas, others hold opposite perspective. No one can deny there are both impacts of friends on a person it can be positive and negative. I personally, though believe that that person get a lot of influence by friends and a person can be known by his friends.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that the most important part of the student life that we call learning stage spend in school than collge. Sometimes people makes friends those people who are not good. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. When I was I in school unfortunately the friends I made was not responsible. They never do the homework, always came late to school, don't study and never listens to the teacher. As a results, when I started living with them I also loose my focus from study. Therefore, when exams came I was completely lost and got very low scores in finals. Thus, this experience taught me that we should make friends who are good in character.

Secondly, students adapt things what they see. To explain broadly, children always copy others either it is a teacher or a parent. To exemplify, my son he was young enough to understand the difference between the good and bad. One day the police came at my house I was shocked because it never happened before. Police came because my child get caught for using drugs. Moreover, when I asked he told he his friends always do this so I thought I should try it and the police saw us and my all friends ran away. This example taught me that alwasys see what's right don't come under the influence of anyone.

In the light of the reasons mentioned above, I strongly believe that students have more influence by their friends instead of teachers.