Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students who keep rooms their neat and organized are more successful than those who do not.

Due to its consequent results, being well-organized in the all aspect of life, especially in keeping neat the room, have been extremely important. Without a well-organized room and environment, people would get in trouble in the routine life. In this regard, students who have been trying to be neat in the room, in my opinion, would better handle their daily works such as finding their books, writing their papers and reducing their stress during the day. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, reducing the amount of stress in the routine life is the foremost advantage of keeping neat the room. As a matter of fact, stress has been becoming one of the most annoying problems of human being in the recent years. Due to its different difficulties, the people struggling with such issues are proposed to keep neat the environment as a place that everyone is spending a great amount of his or her time there. In addition, keeping the room neat would result in having a well-organized brain. My own experience is a good example of this. Since being a student, I always had different problems with my future, including problems with my next courses which I will take, to such an extent that a number of my friends suggested me to talk with the department’s advisor about this problem. As an experienced person, my advisor in the department proposed me to try to keep my room neat and well-organized as a suitable training to reduce the amount of my stress. The next day, I tried to maintain my room in a good condition, such as putting the books in the bookcase, cleaning the room, and so forth. By doing so, I realized that, for example, I can find my books and other things I need easily. As a result, the amount of my stress has extremely reduced in the different aspects of my life.

Secondly, increasing the amount of concentration in the life is another advantage of maintaining the environment in the good condition. For students, concentration is of great importance, because they are tasked to do diverse assignments in the home and school. If they can keep their environment well-organized, they would become more concentrated in the different ways which they are passing. The success of my sister is a good example of this. She has been one of the most intelligent persons not only in her university but in the state which we are living in. She has been able to obtain different prizes in the recent years and even was introduced as one of the youngest individuals in the Fajr festival which is a festival for honoring the clever persons. She has always declared that her concentration is acting like an ace in the hole when she is in difficult situations. As her brother who we are from young ages, I have seen that a precious behavior which she has had is that not only did she try to keep her environment tidy but also she has helped to my mother keeping the house in a good condition.

All in all, although some have been declaring that other aspects of a student’s life take priority over trying to keep the room neat, to maintain the room well-organized has direct as well as indirect benefits for the students who are struggling with different problems in the present world.