Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Throughout history, in all civilized societies, the issue of students' success engendered copious controversies among people. Some people incline toward the opinion that the ability of social skill is essential for success in a future job. Some others, however, may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that studying hard in school helps juveniles to become prosperous in a future work. As far as I am concerned, studying hard are more important for people. In the following paragraphs, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite reason is that studying hard helps students to increase their knowledge and extend their mind. Nowadays, the development of the technology happen at a very fast pace and because of this changes, many jobs are being invented. Hence, if the students have the basic knowledge of the science, he can easily understand this new job. It is obvious that he can easily progress in his future job and become successful which is an arduous task for other people. For example, when a student learns about physics and math in the school completely, he can easily understand all the events happen in the world and explain them.

The second significant point supporting my idea is that studying hard at school helps them to attend the great university. One of the ways that a person can advance in his life, is attending in university. Therefore, it is vital for him to study hard at school because the requirement for attending well-known universities is to have high GPA at school. For instance, a student who just tries to improve his ability to talk to other people is going to waste all his time since it is more crucial for him to study and by not doing it, it is plausible he loses his chance to attend university. Moreover, people are going to learn how to relate other people to the university because they are going to spend most of their time with different students.

The make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, reading hard in school is more require for people since it helps them to enhance their knowledge and attends in best universities. Consequently, it is highly recommended that to encourage and inspire young people to try extremely hard in their school time. In fact, there are myriad of other reasons, challenging the above statement, which could be mentioned but is not embrace due to the dearth of time