If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Throughout history, in all civilized societies, selecting a right job engendered copious controversies among people. Some people may hold the view that a secure job is essential for people. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that an appealing job is vital for human. As far as I am concerned, people should choose a secure job because not only can they progress, but also it helps them to obtain experience.

The first reason worth mentioning is that people can progress in their life. Nowadays, the development in the technology happening in a very fast pace and it is crucial to have a secure job to make progress in life. To demonstrate, finding job is very arduous and challenging. If a person have a chance to take a job, should accept it because it might never happen again. Hence, by taking a job you can make money and enjoy your life. Also, after a while you learn a job perfectly, you can looking for better situation for yourself or maybe, your boss suggest you a better position and higher salary in company. Therefore, it helps you to make a better life and enhance your life.

A further subtle point is that a secure job helps you to obtain experience. To illustrate, start a job is very hard and many people have doubt about it. When you take a secure job, you can learn a job perfectly and increase your knowledge and get experiences. For instance, when an engineer want to design building, he needs to completely learn the work. Furthermore, he decide to get a secure job in a building firm and after that he gain experiences and learn all the work, starting his firm and work by himself. Moreover, an educated person that obtain experiences, can use this knowledge in other area or pass this knowledge to other like his child and by this way help them.

To make a long story short, based on aforementioned argument, due to progress in life and enjoy life, people prefer to choose a secure job rather than an appealing job. Consequently, it is highly recommended that, when people have an opportunity for taking a secure job, without no hesitate, accept it.