Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Technology has provided many benefits in order to make our lives easier however, it took away some important specialities such as imagination and creativity. Therefore, I agree the statement and I will explain my reasons and concerns about the subject.

First of all, thanks to the technology we are able to do anything without any obstacle or difficulty. For instance, we can pay bills/fees/rents or order food and buy anything online. That resulted a society focused on consuming. Now, people -especially young generation and children- is addicted to to anything by using internet. Worse, no one can stand the idea of living without internet connection. Because, people would have to do these activities and tasks by using their energy and they would feel tired even by planning those. Unfortunately, young people and children are only know to consume. That is why, children are losing the ability of thinking, planning, imaging and finally creating.

Second, children have started to use technological devices so young ages. Meeting tablets, computers, smart phones and so on this early harm their brain cells and eyes. Worse, these devices are a quick gates to world and children could be exposed to violent, damaging videos or photos at times. These harmful images occupy places in their minds and they start to use their capability unefficiently. Moreover, these pictures affect many kids character and psychology so they lose their innocents endless creativity.

Third, addiction of TV watching has the worst affect in my opinion. Because, TV hipnotize kids -and also adults- and their time for playing or doing some other educational activity is wasted. Children watch TV for hours without realizing it and concequently they become unsocial, consuming and uncreative individuals. Many leaders of technology rise their children in a technology free environment is a well known fact and I cannot blame them for it. Because, we and They know that creativity and imagine things starts early ages of our lives and absorbing these properties is very easy. In order to provide a better creativity, children better not to expose technological devices for a long time.

In a nutshell, technology is a very useful but dangerous thing and only we can manage to keep it in balance. That is why, children shoul not spent much time on internet or with technological devices. They should go outside and play with their friends and real toys to keep their creativity.