When you face difficult problems in life what do you feel is the best way to solve them asking someone with more experience for advice about the problem finding information about the problem using the Internet taking a long time to think about the

Our lives are connected to each other since the day we were born and from the first time we open our eyes we start to experience things, therefore, we learn everything from our own experiences. Of course, life is not full of joy thus, there would be different kinds of sour or sad moments or phases. In these periods, it would be better to hear another voice besides ours because, hearing some other experience about the situation we live might us feel more comfortable and calm or we could relate people easier.

Initially, our parents or siblings knows us the best since we grew up with them. They are the one who are always there for us and support us no matter what. Thus, they must be the one who we share our difficulties and hard times. They also lived our problems in past so they could show us a way out and tell their stories and teach us how to act in these kinds of situation. Furthermore, it would be simpler to share our problems since there is no boundries between us and we could feel more relaxed.

However, there are times that we cannot spend our times with our family so, we look for another familiar face to talk to. These people might be our friends, teachers or collages. Many people experienced similar or the same circumstances moreover, they could be lived the worse times than we can imagine. Therefore, it would be a better idea to open up to someone who can understand you more since they can make empathy far more better than anybody. Getting ideas or suggestions from these people might work for us and helps us to get through our problems.

Lastly, there are some problems or periods in our lives that caused by a travma or might cause a travma and these phases must be examined by a professional. Getting support from a professional fasten the recovery process and therapies makes us stronger, happier, calmer and helps to move on. If we wouldn't get the assistance we require, we might lose many things from our lives and ourselves for instance, our travma might result in a low self esteem, harder concentrating, less reliability or physical diseases/incapabilities. I am sure that everyone likes to solve their problems on their own but, we must remember that there are many professional and experienced people out there for everyone. To live a healthy, happy and peaceful life we shouldn't hesitate to apply for them.

In a nutshell, asking for advice to someone is not a weakness but a reliable way to solve our problems. I hope, all of us would be open minded about this context and remind everyone its significance.