Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The way people dressing is a good indication of his or her personality or character. Agree for social and economic/ personality

It is straightforward for people to show their personality with the majority method of dressing, which is important with others and a significant number factor behind this vision. It accepted from a psychologist's perspective and social and economic factors have a direct impact on this issue. However, this aspect has an enormous challenge with those who agree that this path is incorrect. This essay attends to examine this question that rises these days.

In the first step, an adorable style of clothes can exert a significant effect on an individual’s idea. In the way of explanation, in the lower social class, poor people dress traditional clothes. It is clear, every range of age judge about this kind of people who are not in the right economic condition. Besides, every job has a model of dressing. For instance, lawyers or doctors wear unique clothes. There is no doubt that it is an excellent way to distinguish from social class. However, it depends on the personality of people. Some professors in all universities around try to be comfortable with their students by wearing casual dress. Consequently, social class can be realized by clothes.

Furthermore, wasting money on high-quality goods primarily in clothes one of the methods which are people use to exhibit their personality in society. To illustrate, some fantastic brands like NIKE are costly. Although there was excellent quality, furthermore, it can be used for an extended period. Mainly, the woman follows this path of exhibiting her personality in the context of society. The researcher has shown some statistics that 96% of the family budget annually spend on this dressing in the higher social class. To sum up, money can play an essential role in showing up our personality in society.

Additionally, it may not be valid for people that dressing can be an excellent way for them because most psychologists believe that altitude and how behaving is a vital way of displaying our personality. However, spending money and style of dressing is the trend with people. Social media carry this role for everyone who follows the method of dressing.

In conclusion, a significant fragment in society has adopted by people that spending their budget, and type of dressing is the commonplace of showing their personality between people. Moreover, it can be vague to distinct who has the best attitude in society.