Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e-mail, they will produce better work for the project.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people believe that work on a project with a social connection is enough, But personally, I think working in pairs is more satisfying. I think this way for three reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, This way can engender some misunderstandings. When the classmates are working via the internet, there are sometimes that, none of them understand each others' viewpoints and it will be an obstacle. For intence, Imagine one of them sends an email and explains the part that she/ he did and the other one doesn't understand the explanation, in a consequence, the other one will do the work in a wrong way, and both the projects will fail. Thus work face to face and together is more beneficial.

Secondly, When the students working together, They can get motivated by each other. To illustrate more, when young people are doing work when they are together, They will pay attention to others, and this can stimulate them to work with higher quality. For example, personally, when seeing my friends and classmates work, their process in the project tempts me to do better and faster. Therefore, I think working in pairs has myriad benefits for all.

Finally, Working in a class or asking about the project in person can improve the student's communication skills and teamwork, as well, and both communication and teamwork skills can affect students' attitudes. This can help them to try harder and learn more, and with more knowledge, they will act satisfying.

In conclusion, Working in pairs and a class can help the students to improve their skills in different areas and it can stimulate them to be better. Indeed, It can help both, teamwork skills and their communication skills, as well.